I Accidentally Deleted the public_html or www Folder

If you delete the www folder, your site should still load properly.

If you delete the public_html folder, you will need to restore a backup from before.

If you don't need a restore, but want the public_html folder fixed, please contact us via phone or live chat; or submit a ticket to our Support department with the details.